Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Willodean - Willodean Vinyl LP - direct audio

Willodean - Willodean Vinyl LP

Bigger Better More

  • $ 2098

Willodean Willodean Vinyl LP

Willodean is the indie rock collaboration between songwriter Randy Wooten (the Bloody Lovelies), bassist/producer Eric Holden (Charlie Faye & the Fayettes and The BoDeans) and Nashville bred singer Abbie Huxley. Holden and Wooten formed Cheap Lullaby Records a decade ago and went on to release DIY records by the BellRays, Joan As Police Woman, Ivan & Alyosha, David Mead, Ane Brun, Teitur and a host of others. Willodean is their debut release that continues their Americana based Indie Rock. For fans of Wilco, Calexico and Band of Horses.

Willodean Willodean Track Listing:

1. Pieces
2. Anything
3. Ghost Town
4. Good Idea
5. Oh Darkness
6. Everyone
7. Winter Coats (The Only Good Thing I Know)
8. If This Is All There Is
9. Julie Drinks with Demons
10. Glass Bottom Boat
11. I Don't Wanna Grow Old
12. Shine for You
13. Now That You're Gone

We Also Recommend