We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Wormwitch - Heaven That Dwells Within Vinyl LP - direct audio

Wormwitch - Heaven That Dwells Within Vinyl LP

Prosthetic Records

  • $ 2398

Wormwitch Heaven That Dwells Within Vinyl LP

They say the best thing for a new band to really find out who they are is to go out on the road and play as much as possible; See what works and what doesn't and learn from the best. For the past two years, Wormwitch has done just that touring with the likes of The Black Dahlia Murder and Numenorean and appearing alongside Danzig, Dimmu Borgir and many more.

The Vancouver trio took it all in and regrouped in the Fall of 2018 to start writing their new album. Heaven That Dwells Within is the follow up to 2016's Decibel Magazine Year End charting, Strike Mortal Soil. The riffs are stronger, the overall feel is darker and their love of black metal dimly shines through much more than their past release. The album was mixed and mastered by V. Santura (Triptykon, Schammasch), giving it that gloomy touch.

Wormwitch Heaven That Dwells Within Track Listing:

1. Disciple of the Serpent Star
2. Vernal Womb
3. Two Wolves
4. Spirit Braid
5. Benighted Blade
6. Midnight Sun
7. Dancing in the Ashes
8. Lord of Chains
9. Iron Woman
10. Alone Before the Doors of the Silent House

We Also Recommend