We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
X Ambassadors - Orion Vinyl LP - direct audio

X Ambassadors - Orion Vinyl LP

Interscope Records

  • $ 2198

X Ambassadors Orion Vinyl LP

Multi-platinum alt-rock outfit X Ambassadors release their new album, Orion featuring the thumping new track "Hey Child" which follows their equally blistering single "Boom," featuring a dose of Wild West swagger and Sam Harris' powerhouse vocals. Produced by Ricky Reed (Maggie Rogers, Maroon 5), Orion marks the band's first album since their critically-acclaimed major-label debut, 2015's VHS, which Billboard praised for its "Yeezus-filtered guitars, Southern Gothic howls and hand claps aplenty that sound authentically swampy, belying the quartet's Ithaca, N.Y., roots."

Continuing where VHS left off, Orion sees more deeply personal songwriting by Sam, mining his relationship with Casey and presented as an "ode to brotherhood,"

X Ambassadors Orion Track Listing:

1. Hey Child
2. Confidence
3. Quicksand
4. Boom
5. Rule
6. History
7. Recover
8. Wasteland
9. Shadows
10. I Don't Know How To Pray
11. Hold You Down

We Also Recommend