We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
XXXTentacion - Skins Colored Vinyl LP + Digital Download Card - direct audio

XXXTentacion - Skins Colored Vinyl LP + Digital Download Card

Bad Vibes Forever

  • $ 2198

XXXTentacion Skins Colored Vinyl LP + Digital Download Card

Jahseh Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy (January 23, 1998 – June 18, 2018), known professionally as XXXTentacion, was an American rapper, singer and songwriter. A controversial figure within the hip hop industry, Onfroy has been regarded to have left behind "a huge musical footprint" due to his impact on his young fanbase and his popularity during his short career. His most notable appearance is his tattoos and his distinctive half-colored hair, which was inspired by the One Hundred and One Dalmatians antagonist Cruella de Vil.

Born in Plantation, Florida, Onfroy spent most of his childhood in Lauderhill. He began writing music after being released from a juvenile detention center and started his music career on SoundCloud in 2013, where he soon became a popular figure in SoundCloud rap, a trap scene that takes elements of lo-fi music and harsh 808s. Onfroy rose to mainstream fame with the song "Look at Me" which is now certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). He released his debut album, 17, on August 25, 2017, which debuted at number 2 on the US Billboard 200, receiving a positive response from critics, some of which lauded the album for its personal narratives and diverse musical style.

Posthumous album from the late Xxxtentacion. Tragically slain earlier this year, Xxxtentacion left an indelible mark on culture and music in his all too brief 20 years on this planet. His legacy and music will go on to live forever. Skins showcases a true artist at the height of his powers only growing stronger as he remains the voice of his generation.

XXXTentacion Skins Track Listing:

1. Introduction
2. Gaurdian Angel
3. Train Food
4. Whoa (Mind in Awe)
5. Bad!
6. Staring at the Sky
7. One Minute (Feat. Kanye West & Travis Barker)
8. Difference (Interlude)
9. I Don't Let Go
10. What Are You So Afraid of

We Also Recommend