Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Yaeji - What We Drew Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Yaeji - What We Drew Colored Vinyl LP

XL Records

  • $ 2498

Yaeji What We Drew Colored Vinyl LP

NYC-via-Seoul electronic producer, DJ and vocalist Yaeji releases the new mixtape What We Drew on XL Recordings. What We Drew is titled intentionally; for Yaeji, the title captures the spirit of the project as a whole which she explains, "is so much about friendship, family, gratitude and support – support that I've felt, that I've given, and that we all share." Produced entirely by Yaeji over the course of two years, she started writing the music for What We Drew with no specific narrative in mind, each track becoming a snippet of her life, a look into her diary.

Yaeji What We Drew Track Listing:

1. My Imagination
2. What We Drew
3. In Place
4. When I Grow Up
5. Money Can't Buy
6. Free Interlude
7. Spell
8. Waking Up Down
9. In the Mirror
10. The Th1ng
11. These Days
12. Never Settling Down

We Also Recommend