Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Yes - Big Generator 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Yes - Big Generator 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Friday Music

  • $ 3998

Yes Big Generator 180g Vinyl LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records, Hollywood, CA

After the multi-platinum success of 1983’s 90125, Yes fans celebrated the colossal return of their favorite super group in 1987 with the global smash Big Generator. The line-up of highly regarded world class musicians on the album consisted of none other than Jon Anderson (vocals), Chris Squire (bass/vocals), Trevor Rabin (guitars), Tony Kaye (keyboards/vocals) and Alan White (drums).

The Trevor Horn produced album broke into the top 15 and features eight amazing Yes workouts such as the definitive side one opener and top forty smash "Rhythm of Love" fan favorites like "Shoot High Aim Low," "Holy Lamb," and the definitive #1 rock hit "Love Will Find a Way."

Friday Music is pleased to continue their extensive Yes 180 Gram Vinyl Series with the limited edition release of the band's 1987 masterpiece Big Generator, mastered by Joe Reagoso (Close to the Edge, Drama, Going for the One, 90125, Relayer) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records, Hollywood, CA. The album comes housed in a beautiful gatefold album cover complete with lyrics to the wonderful songs found within.

Yes Big Generator Track Listing:

1. Rhythm of Love
2. Big Generator
3. Shoot High, Aim Low
4. Almost Like Love
5. Love Will Find a Way
6. Final Eyes
7. I’m Running
8. Holy Lamb (Song for Harmonic Convergence)

We Also Recommend