We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Yes - Fragile 180g Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Yes - Fragile 180g Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress)

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2498

Yes Fragile 180g Vinyl LP

Propelled by the timeless hit "Roundabout," Yes' fourth album, Fragile, became an instant classic and one of prog-rock's finest moments. It was the first Yes record to feature Rick Wakeman on keyboards and the first to display the inimitable artwork of Roger Dean. And it's now been remastered by the incomparable team of Kevin Gray and Steve Hoffman at AcousTech Mastering. Typical of Kevin and Steve's work, this version of Fragile is warmer, richer, and airier than the 1971 original. Rediscover a classic.

By far the most successful and enduring progressive-rock group ever, Yes have been navigating the sonic stratosphere for more than three decades. Weathering myriad personnel changes and as many musical trends, their popularity has endured like granite. As Q magazine put it, Yes are "the long haired dads of Radiohead."

Yes Fragile Track Listing:

1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side Of The Sky
5. Five Per Cent For Nothing
6. Long Distance Runaround
7. The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus)
8. Mood For A Day
9. Heart Of The Sunrise

We Also Recommend