We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Yes - Fragile on Limited-Edition 24K Gold CD from Mobile Fidelity - direct audio

Yes - Fragile on Numbered Limited-Edition 24k Gold CD from Mobile Fidelity

Mobile Fidelity

  • $ 3998

Yes Fragile on Numbered Limited-Edition 24k Gold CD from Mobile Fidelity

Amazing Remastering of this 1972 Yes Classic from the Original Analog Master Tapes

You've Never Heard this Album Sound this Great

Featuring musicianship that serves well-crafted compositions in a variety of idioms, Yes' Fragile is the progressive-rock masterpiece of all-time. 1972's Fragile drove the genre into popular consciousness and yielded the staples "Roundabout" and "Long Distance Runaround." With this classic rock landmark, Yes established the foundation that later progressive groups built upon.

For this album, the band's lineup features the definitive roster of Jon Anderson (vocals), Steve Howe (guitar), Rick Wakeman (keyboards and organ), Chris Squire (bass), and Bill Bruford (drums and percussion). This important album is now available from Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab on Limited-Edition Ultradisc II 24K Gold CD with GAIN 2 remastering, resulting in transparency, detail, and soundstaging that will blow your mind.

Yes Fragile Track Listing:

1. Roundabout
2. Cans And Brahms - (extracts from Brahms' 4th symphony in E minor third movement)
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side Of The Sky
5. Five Per Cent For Nothing
6. Long Distance Runaround
7. Fish (Schindleria Praematurus), The
8. Mood For A Day
9. Heart Of The Sunrise

We Also Recommend