Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Yes - Symphonic Live Vinyl 2LP + CD - direct audio

Yes - Symphonic Live Vinyl 2LP + CD


  • $ 2498

Yes Symphonic Live Vinyl 2LP + CD

Yes stands as one of the most innovative and successful progressive rock bands of all time, with a career that now spans over five decades. In 2001, Yes toured with the European Festival Orchestra to support their album Magnification.

Symphonic Live was recorded at the Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam, accompanied by the European Festival Orchestra and conducted by Wilhelm Keitel. The soaring live document features unique versions of Yes' all-time favorites including "Roundabout," "I've Seen All Good People," "Long Distance Runaround," "Close To The Edge" and "Starship Trooper." Special vinyl 2LP + CD-set from earMUSIC.

Yes Symphonic Live Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. Close To The Edge
3. Orchestral Intro
4. Long Distance Runaround
5. Don't Go
6. Starship Trooper
7. And You And I
8. I've Seen All Good People
9. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
10. Roundabout

We Also Recommend