We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Yes - Tales From Topographic Oceans 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Yes - Tales From Topographic Oceans 180g Vinyl 2LP

Friday Music

  • $ 3998

Yes Tales From Topographic Oceans 180g Vinyl 2LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso, Friday Music Yes 180 Gram Vinyl Series

After several whirlwind tours to celebrate their amazing successful run with albums like Fragile, Close To The Edge and Yessongs, the legendary Yes got back to the studio and worked on an amazing and huge piece of music for their 1974 prog-rock masterwork Tales From Topographic Oceans.

With an ever interesting line-up of world class musicianship featuring Jon Anderson (vocals), Chris Squire (bass/vocals), Steve Howe (guitars/vocals), Rick Wakeman (keyboards) and Alan White on drums, Tales From Topographic Oceans truly stands as absolutely one of the most important albums of their mega successful career.

Often considered one of the finest recordings in their amazing career, Yes fans continue to praise Tales Of Topographic Oceans as a truly inspiring masterwork. This important piece of music consists of four amazing Yes workouts such as the definitive side one opener "The Revealing Science of God," the art rock driven "The Remembering," the percussive and acoustic favorite "The Ancient - Giants Under The Sun," and of course, the definitive album closer "Ritual - Nous Sommes du Soleil."

As Friday Music continues their exclusive and extensive Yes 180 Gram Vinyl Series, they are very honored to announce the release of the band's 1974 masterpiece Tales From Topographic Oceans. This exceptional deluxe two-album extravaganza has been mastered by Joe Reagoso (Close To The Edge, Drama, Time And A Word, 90125, Relayer).

The limited edition offering is also housed in a beautiful gatefold cover and includes the original stunning artwork by the great Roger Dean. To make this even more of an enjoyable listen, Friday Music has included a poly-lined sleeve for each record album and a poly-album cover bag.

Yes Tales From Topographic Oceans Track Listing:


1. The Revealing Science of God - Dance of the Dawn
2. The Remembering - High the Memory


1. The Ancient - Giants Under the Sun
2. Ritual - Nous Sommes du Soleil

We Also Recommend