Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Yes - Yesshows 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Yes - Yesshows 180g Vinyl 2LP

Friday Music Records

  • $ 4598

Yes Yesshows 180g Vinyl 2LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso. Friday Music Yes 180 Gram Vinyl Series

The legendary classic rockers Yes have always been known for their elaborately staged concerts over the decades, filling arenas with mesmerized fans across the globe. In celebration of their much emulated brand of progressive rock music, Chris Squire of Yes culled together some of their finest performances over the past number of stadium tours from 1976-78.

The brilliant album would be called Yesshows, and it featured the classic line-up of Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman, Steve Howe and Alan White as well as Patrick Moraz. Splendid live renditions from past triumphs like Going For The One, Tales From Topographic Oceans, Relayer and Time And A Word were featured fare on the four blazing sides of this two LP set.

Incredible workouts on "Wonderous Stories," "Don’t Kill The Whale," "Time And A Word," and the epic "The Gates Of Delirium" and "Ritual" made this live document a much time honored masterpiece. This amazing release has been out of print for over three decades on vinyl, that is until now.

Friday Music is very pleased to offer the incredible Yesshows on 180g double vinyl mastered by Yes fan and expert Joe Reagoso (Yes/Deep Purple/Alice Cooper) and enhanced with the original gatefold album artwork from the legendary Roger Dean.

Yes Yesshows Track Listing:


1. Parallels
2. Time And A Word
3. Going For The One
4. The Gates Of Delirium


1. Don't Kill The Whale
2. Ritual (Part 1)
3. Ritual (Part 2)
4. Wondrous Stories

We Also Recommend