Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Yes - Yesterdays 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Yes - Yesterdays 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music

  • $ 3198

Yes Yesterdays 180g Vinyl LPMastered by Joe Reagoso (Close To The Edge, Drama, Going For The One, 90125, Relayer), Friday Music Yes 180 Gram Vinyl Series

After several whirlwind tours to celebrate their amazing successful run with albums like Close to the Edge, the legendary Yes collected a number of 45 singles, an unreleased LP track, and brilliant songs from their first couple of albums and delivered the amazing 1975 prog-rock masterwork Yesterdays in 1975.

With an ever interesting line-up of world class musicianship, the highly regarded dream team for Yesterdays consisted of Jon Anderson (vocals), Chris Squire (bass/vocals), Peter Banks (guitars) Steve Howe (guitars/vocals), Bill Bruford and Alan White on drums and the keyboard wizardry of both Tony Kaye and Rick Wakeman. Yesterdays truly stands as absolutely one of the most intriguing collections of their mega successful career, while netting the band a top twenty album as well.

Featuring the wonderful Roger Dean artwork, this important album consists of eight amazing Yes workouts such as the definitive Paul Simon-penned side one opener "America." More fan favorites like "Astral Traveller," "Sweet Dreams," "Time And A Word," as well as the definitive B-side "Dear Father" are all also featured on this rare vinyl masterpiece.

Friday Music is pleased to continue their extensive Yes 180 Gram Vinyl Series with the release of the 1975 collection Yesterdays, mastered by Joe Reagoso (Close To The Edge, Drama, Going For The One, 90125, Relayer) and housed in a limited edition gatefold cover.

Yes Yesterdays Track Listing:

1. America
2. Looking Around
3. Time And A Word
4. Sweet Dreams
5. Then
6. Survival
7. Astral Traveller
8. Dear Father

We Also Recommend