We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
YG - My Krazy Life Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

YG - My Krazy Life Colored Vinyl 2LP

Def Jam Records

  • $ 2498

YG My Krazy Life Colored Vinyl 2LP

Keenon Jackson aka YG's 2014 debut album My Krazy Life, was an instant West Coast gangsta rap classic propelled by the massive hit singles like "Who Do you Love?" and "My Niigga," and featuring guest spots from Drake, Rich Homie Quan, and ScHoolboy Q. The platinum-certified effort solidified the partnership between super producer DJ Mustard and the Los Angeles-based rapper, establishing the duo as the most important artists on the west coast scene. YG even went so far as to say that, "Me and Mustard are the new Dre and Snoop." My Krazy Life is available on (colored double) vinyl for the first time as it celebrates its fifth anniversary!

YG My Krazy Life Track Listing:

1. Momma Speech Intro
2. BPT
3. I Just Wanna Party
4. Left, Right
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet The Flockers
7. My Nigga
8. Do It To Ya
9. Me & My Bitch
10. Who Do You Love?
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin)
12. 1AM
13. Thank God
14. Sorry Momma
15. When I Was Gone
16. Bompton
17. My Nigga (Remix)
18. 459

We Also Recommend