We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
YG - Still Brazy Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

YG - Still Brazy Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Def Jam Records

  • $ 2598

YG Still Brazy Vinyl 2LP

West Coast rapper YG, originator of mixtape street party anthems, returns on Def Jam Records with his second studio effort Still Brazy. A lot has happened to YG since his breakout 2014 debut My Krazy Life including the birth of his daughter and a hospital stay after being shot at a recording studio in Los Angeles, CA in June 2015 so he has plenty to say. YG's brand of G-funk based hardcore rap is built on beats from Ty Dolla $ign and Hit-Boy and is sweetened by famous guest spots from Drake, Lil Wayne, and Nipsey Hussle among others. Home to the handful of singles "Twist My Fingaz," "Still Brazy," "FDT" and "Why You Always Hatin?"

YG Still Brazy Track Listing:

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don't Come To LA
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got A Question
9. Why You Always Hatin?
10. My Perception
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was
13. YG Be Safe
14. Still Brazy
15. FDT
16. Blacks & Browns
17. Police Get Away Wit Murder

We Also Recommend