We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Young Jeezy - TM: 103 Hustlerz Ambition Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Young Jeezy - TM: 103 Hustlerz Ambition Vinyl 2LP

Def Jam Records

  • $ 2498

Young Jeezy TM: 103 Hustlerz Ambition Vinyl 2LP

No matter what is being supplied, a hustler is only as good as his word. With Atlanta serving up some of the hottest product in the rap game, native son Young Jeezy stands as one of its most exciting merchants of cool creating nothing short of a movement in the first decade of his career. What sets Jeezy's music apart is his ability to bring color and flash to a story that has been told so many times before. He's a true digital age artist who doesn't need 16 bars to develop a picture in your head. When he snaps off a verse the image is simple enough for everyone to feel it instantly.

2011's gold-certified TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition serves as the third and final installment in Jeezy's Thug Motivation series following Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (2005) and The Inspiration (2006). Featuring the Grammy-nominated "Lose My Mind" plus fellow hits "Ballin," "F.A.M.E." and "I Do" and "Ballin" and "Leave You Alone" along with guest spots from Fabolous, Jadakiss, Future, 2 Chainz, Ne-Yo, Jill Scott, T.I., Jay-Z, André 3000 and Snoop Dogg.

Young Jeezy TM: 103 Hustlerz Ambition Track Listing:

1. Waiting
2. What I Do (Just Like That)
3. OJ
4. Nothing
5. Way Too Gone
6. SupaFreak
7. All We Do
8. Leave You Alone
9. Everythang
10. Trapped
11. F.A.M.E.
12. I Do
13. Higher Learning
14. This One's For You
15. .38
16. Ballin'
17. Lose My Mind
18. Never Be The Same

We Also Recommend