We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Yung Lean - Stranger Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Yung Lean - Stranger Colored Vinyl 2LP


  • $ 2498

Yung Lean Stranger Colored Vinyl 2LP

Stranger is the 2017 chapter in the forever unpredictable saga of Swedish innovator Yung Lean. Stranger further charts Yung Lean's evolution from polarizing viral sensation to pioneering mainstay in modern hip-hop and electronic music. Stranger is a perfectly apt title for Yung Lean, who at just 17 years old was thrust into the limelight along with friends and collaborators GUD and Yung Sherman, through their early tracks and self-made YouTube videos.

A misfit from Stockholm who overnight became a worldwide phenomenon, Yung Lean has outgrown his post-internet novelty beginnings to become a D.I.Y icon with an extensive, organic influence over modern culture.

Yung Lean Stranger Track Listing:


1. Muddy Sea
2. Red Bottom Sky
3. Skimask
4. Silver Arrows
5. Metallic Intuition
6. Push / Lost Weekend
7. Salute / Pacman


1. Drop It / Scooter
2. Hunting My Own Skin
3. Iceman
4. Snakeskin / Bullets
5. Fallen Demon
6. Agony
7. Yellowman

We Also Recommend