We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Yung Lean - Unknown Memory Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Yung Lean - Unknown Memory Colored Vinyl LP


  • $ 2198

Yung Lean Unknown Memory Colored Vinyl LP

Unknown Memory is the debut studio album by Swedish rapper Yung Lean, originally released by Sky Team on September 23, 2014. The album garnered generally favorable reviews, with many critics honoring it's production and being a more serious piece of work than listeners give it credit for. It features a sole appearance from Travis Scott.

Jonatan Leandoer Håstad (born 18 July 1996[6]), better known by his stage name Yung Lean, is a Swedish rapper, singer, songwriter, fashion designer and record producer.

Born in Minsk, Belarus and raised in Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden Håstad rose to fame in the mid 2010s, through the singles "Ginseng Strip 2002" and "Kyoto". The then 16-year-old released his debut mixtape Unknown Death 2002 in July 2013. Håstad released his first studio album Unknown Memory in September 2014, to minor commercial success in the United States. He has released two studio albums and mixtapes since then.

Yung Lean Unknown Memory Track Listing:

1. Blommor (Intro)
2. Blinded
3. Sunrise Angel
4. Yoshi City
5. Ice Cold Smoke
6. Dog Walk (Intermission)
7. Don't Go
8. Ghosttown Feat. Travis Scott
9. Monster
10. Volt
11. Leanworld
12. Sandman
13. Helt Ensam (Outro)

We Also Recommend