We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Yung Lean - Warlord Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Yung Lean - Warlord Colored Vinyl LP


  • $ 2198

Yung Lean Warlord Colored Vinyl LP

Warlord is the second studio album by Swedish rapper Yung Lean. It was originally released on February 25, 2016 by Year0001. It was recorded from the spring to the fall of 2015, across Florida and Stockholm.

Jonatan Leandoer Håstad (born 18 July 1996[6]), better known by his stage name Yung Lean, is a Swedish rapper, singer, songwriter, fashion designer and record producer.

Born in Minsk, Belarus and raised in Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden Håstad rose to fame in the mid 2010s, through the singles "Ginseng Strip 2002" and "Kyoto". The then 16-year-old released his debut mixtape Unknown Death 2002 in July 2013. Håstad released his first studio album Unknown Memory in September 2014, to minor commercial success in the United States. He has released two studio albums and mixtapes since then.

Yung Lean Warlord Track Listing:

1. Immortal
2. Highway Patrol Ft. Bladee
3. Fantasy Ft. Lil Flash
4. Afghanistan
5. Hoover
6. Fire
7. Stay Down
8. Eye Contact
9. More Stacks
10. Af1S Ft. Ecco2K
11. Hocus Pocus Ft. Bladee
12. Shawty U Know What It Do
13. Miami Ultras

We Also Recommend