Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Zac Brown Band - Greatest Hits So Far...Vinyl 2LP + CD - direct audio

Zac Brown Band - Greatest Hits So Far...Vinyl 2LP + CD

Atlantic Records

  • $ 3998

Zac Brown Band Greatest Hits So Far...Vinyl 2LP + CD

Southern Ground and Atlantic Records have announced the release of the Zac Brown Band’s first ever career anthology, Greatest Hits So Far... The 14-track set collects the Zac Brown Band’s momentous run of eleven #1 Country singles, from 2008’s 2x RIAA platinum debut, “Chicken Fried” to 2013’s “Sweet Annie.” Further highlights include chart-topping classics like “As She’s Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson),” “Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett)” and “Goodbye In Her Eyes,” as well as such fan favorites as “Whatever It Is,” “No Hurry” and “Jump Right In” (from 2012’s Grammy Award-winning Uncaged).

With countless honors and total sales of nearly 7 million, the Zac Brown Band is one of the most popular and heralded acts of the modern era. In only seven short years, the 3x Grammy Award-winning band has released a truly historic string of indelible hit singles and celebrated albums including 2008’s 3x RIAA platinum certified blockbuster, The Foundation, 2010’s platinum certified You Get What You Give and 2012’s platinum certified Uncaged.

The Zac Brown Band – whose most recent release is 2013’s acclaimed The Grohl Sessions, Vol. 1 - is also a legendary live outfit, performing for over 1.3 million fans in 2013 alone. 

Zac Brown Band Greatest Hits So Far... Track Listing:


1. Chicken Fried
2. Whatever It Is
3. Toes
4. Free
5. Highway 20 Ride
6. As She's Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson)
7. Colder Weather


1. Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
2. Keep Me In Mind
3. No Hurry
4. The Wind
5. Jump Right In
6. Goodbye In Her Eyes
7. Sweet Annie

We Also Recommend