Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Zucchero - Black Cat Vinyl LP - direct audio

Zucchero - Black Cat Vinyl LP

Wrasse Records

  • $ 2298

Zucchero Black Cat Vinyl LP

Zucchero is a multi-million-selling Italian singer-songwriter and global rock star who has released over 13 albums and sold over 25 million records. He is the only artist to have had three No. 1 singles in three different languages: "Il Volo" (Italian), "Feels like a Woman" (English) and "Baila Morena" (Spanish). The list of artists who have worked with Zucchero include Eric Clapton, Bono, Luciano Pavarotti, Sting, Brian May and Miles Davis.

His brand new album, Black Cat, was co-anchored by three of the greatest current producers: T-Bone Burnett, Brendan O'Brien and Don Was. Black Cat includes an artistic collaboration with Bono, who wrote the "Streets of Surrender (S.O.S.)" lyrics with Zucchero after the Bataclan Paris tragedy in November 2015. It also sees the extraordinary guitar work of Mark Knopfler, who plays on both "Streets of Surrender (SOS)" and "Ci Si Arrende."

Zucchero Black Cat Track Listing:

1. Partigiano Reggiano
2. 13 Buone Ragioni
3. Ti Voglio Sposare
4. Ci Si Arrende feat. Mark Knopfler
5. Ten More Days
6. L'Anno Dell'Amore
7. Hey Lord
8. Fatti Di Sogni
9. La Tortura Della Luna
10. Love Again
11. Terra Incognita
12. Voci (Namanama Version)
13. Streets Of Surrender (S.O.S.) feat. Mark Knopfler

We Also Recommend