We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
ZZ Top - Goin' 50 180g 5LP Vinyl Box Set - direct audio

ZZ Top - Goin' 50 180g 5LP Vinyl Box Set

Warner Bros

  • $ 9998

ZZ Top Goin' 50 180g 5LP Vinyl Box Set

ZZ Top celebrate 50 years of beards, blues, hot cars, and fuzzy guitars in 2019 with a new, Texas-sized compilation that includes the 50 songs that helped transform "that little ol' band from Texas" into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame standard bearers they have become in the 21st century. Packed with enough hits to fill a roadhouse jukebox, the 180g vinyl 5LP box set spans ZZ Top's entire musical career, from their 1969 debut, and their multi-platinum zenith during the '80s, to their most-recent releases.

This new 50-track retrospective includes an array of hits from each of the 15 studio albums that guitarist Billy Gibbons, drummer Frank Beard and bassist Dusty Hill cut since 1970. Two bonus tracks, "Salt Lick" and "Miller's Farm" – a single and B-side respectively – were recorded in 1969 by the original incarnation of ZZ Top.

Goin' 50 kicks off with the irresistible FM-radio hits that hooked the first generation of ZZ Top fans during the '70s and early-'80s with songs like "La Grange," "Tush," "Cheap Sunglasses," "I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide," and "Pearl Necklace." It continues to explore the steady stream of hits the band released between 1983 and 1991 that made them international superstars, including six Top 40 tracks: "Gimme All Your Lovin'," "Legs," "Sleeping Bag," "Stages," "Rough Boy," and "Velcro Fly."

Goin' 50 closes with a selection of songs recorded between 1992 and 2016 that find the band returning to its blues roots for fresh inspiration on tracks like "Pincushion," "What's Up With That," "Rhythmeen," and "I Gotsta Get Paid." The set's final two tracks - live versions of "Waitin' For The Bus" and "Jesus Just Left Chicago" - are taken from the band's most recent release, Live Greatest Hits from Around the World (2016).


• 50th anniversary 180g vinyl 5LP box set
• 50 song collection spanning the Texas trio's entire recording career
• Includes two bonus tracks ("Salt Lick" and "Miller's Farm") – a single and B-side respectively – recorded in 1969 by the original incarnation of ZZ Top

ZZ Top Goin' 50 Track Listing:


1. La Grange
2. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
3. Tush
4. Salt Lick
5. Miller's Farm
6. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
7. Francine
8. Heard It on the X
9. It's Only Love
10. Arrested for Driving While Blind
11. Enjoy and Get It On
12. I Thank You


1. Cheap Sunglasses
2. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
3. Leila
4. Tube Snake Boogie
5. Pearl Necklace
6. Gimme All Your Lovin'
7. Got Me Under Pressure
8. Sharp Dressed Man
9. TV Dinners


1. Legs
2. Sleeping Bag
3. Can't Stop Rockin'
4. Stages
5. Rough Boy
6. Delirious
7. Woke up with Wood
8. Velcro Fly
9. Doubleback
10. Concrete and Steel


1. My Head's in Mississippi
2. Give It Up
3. Decision or Collision
4. Viva Las Vegas
5. Gun Love
6. Pincushion
7. Breakaway
8. Girl In A T-Shirt
9. Fuzzbox Voodoo


1. She's Just Killing Me
2. What's Up With That
3. Bang Bang
4. Rhythmeen
5. Fearless Boogie
6. 36-22-36
7. Piece
8. I Gotsta Get Paid
9. Waitin For The Bus (Live from Nashville)
10. Jesus Just Left Chicago (Live from Nashville)

We Also Recommend