top of page
2PAC - All Eyez On Me Vinyl 4LP

2PAC All Eyez On Me Vinyl 4LP


2Pac's seminal 1996 masterwork All Eyez On Me debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and sold 10 million copies in America alone.


Issued just seven months before the rapper's murder at just 25, All Eyez On Me remains substantially the biggest studio record of his career and includes numerous tracks that emphasized how 2Pac was, by then, among the elite of artists making '90s hip-hop into the pop music of its day.


Aside from the multi-million selling success of the album, two of its five singles, "How Do U Want It" and "California Love," became No. 1 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. Features on the record come courtesy of Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, Dr. Dre and Nate Dogg.


2PAC All Eyez On Me Track Listing:




1. Ambitionz Az a Ridah
2. All About U
3. Skandalouz
4. Got My Mind Made Up
5. How Do You Want It
6. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted




1. No More Pain
2. Heartz of Men
3. Life Goes On
4. Only God Can Judge Me
5. Tradin War Stories
6. California Love (Remix)
7. I Ain't Mad at Cha
8. What'z Ya Phone #




1. Can't C Me
2. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug
3. Holla at Me
4. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch
5. When We Ride
6. Thug Passion
7. Picture Me Rollin'




1. Check Out Time
2. Ratha Be Ya Nigga
3. All Eyez on Me
4. Run tha Streetz
5. Ain't Hard 2 Find
6. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find

2PAC - All Eyez On Me Vinyl 4LP

SKU: 0728706300810
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page