top of page
311 - Music Numbered 180g Vinyl 2LP

311 Music Numbered 180g Vinyl 2LP


1993's Music is the official debut full-length album from the Omaha, NE-bred, rap/reggae/funk/metal quintet 311 featuring Nick Hexum (vocals/guitar/programming), Tim Mahoney (guitar), Chad Sexton (drums), P-Nut (bass) and SA Martinez (vocals/turntables).


The album includes reworked versions of material from the group's previously self-released EPs Dammit! (1990), Unity (1991) and Hydroponic (1992) along with what were some brand new penned cuts.


The diverse outing offers an early glimpse of the formula that the band would turn into mainstream success on subsequent releases ie raw energy, infectious grooves, catchy hooks and a positive, feel-good message. Includes the popular single "Do You Right."


Newly mastered by Joe Gastwirt, this marks the first time 311's Music has ever been available on vinyl!


311 Music Track Listing:




1.  Welcome
2.  Freak Out
3.  Visit
4.  Paradise
5.  Unity
6.  Hydroponic




1.  My Stoney Baby
2.  Nix Hex
3.  Plain
4.  Feels So Good
5.  Do You Right
6.  Fat Chance
7.  Fuck The Bullshit

311 - Music Numbered 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0886919514414
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page