top of page
50 Cent - The Massacre Vinyl 2LP

50 Cent The Massacre Vinyl 2LP


UMe Respect The Classics Campaign Reissue!


Rapper/entertainer extraordinaire 50 Cent followed up the breakout success of his 6x platinum 2003 debut Get Rich or Die Tryin' and definitive No. 1 hits "In da Club" and "21 Questions," with the equally as compelling sophomore effort The Massacre in 2005.


Like its predecessor, the album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, has been certified 6× Platinum and earned a Grammy Award-nomination for Best Rap Album. Eminem, Dr. Dre, Scott Storch and Hi-Tek all offer production assistance while the former, Olivia, Tony Yayo, and Jamie Foxx make guest appearances. Home to the singles "Disco Inferno," "Candy Shop," "Just a Lil Bit" and "Outta Control." Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic back on vinyl for the first time in over 10 years!


50 Cent The Massacre Track Listing:


1. Intro
2. In My Hood
3. This Is 50
4. I'm Supposed To Die Tonight
5. Piggy Bank,
6. GATman And Robbin
7. Candy Shop
8. Outta Control
9. Get In My Car
10. Ski Mask Way
11. A Baltimore Love Thing
12. Ryder Music
13. Disco Inferno
14. Just A Lil Bit
15. Gunz Come Out
16. My Toy Soldier
17. Position Of Power,
18. Build You Up
19. God Gave Me Style
20. So Amazing
21. I Don't Need 'Em
22. Hate It Or Love It (G-Unit Remix)

50 Cent - The Massacre Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602547982186
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page