top of page
Aaliyah - I Care 4 U Vinyl 2LP

Aaliyah I Care 4 U Vinyl 2LP


I Care 4 U is the first posthumous compilation album by the "Princess of R&B," Aaliyah. Following her tragic and untimely passing, Blackground Records released a posthumous record including songs from her studio albums and previously unreleased tracks and demos, as well as hit singles and recordings that ultimately did not land on any previous albums.


The compilation album was a commercial success and debuted at number three on the Billboard 200 and was certified platinum, and features the previously unreleased "Miss You."


Aaliyah was well ahead of her time during her brief career, and I Care 4 U hangs together well, the hits showing the power of her voice and the strength of her accompanying productions, while the new songs provide an intriguing look at where Aaliyah may have taken her career had she lived.
-John Bush,


Aaliyah I Care 4 U Track Listing:


1. Back & Forth
2. Are You That Somebody
3. One in a Million
4. I Care 4 U
5. More Than a Woman
6. Don't Know What to Tell Ya
7. Try Again
8. All I Need
9. Miss You
10. Don't Worry
11. Come Over (Feat. Tank)
12. Erica Kane
13. At Your Best
14. Got to Give It Up (Remix)
15. We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
16. Rock the Boat

Aaliyah - I Care 4 U Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 194690544491
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page