top of page
AC/DC - Black Ice Vinyl 2LP

AC/DC Black Ice Vinyl 2LP


More than three decades into a career that shows no signs of slowing down or letting up, AC/DC, like electricity itself, provides the world with an essential source of power and energy.


Since forming in 1973, AC/DC's high voltage rock 'n' roll has flowed out into the world via consistently sold-out concert tours and global sales totaling more than 200 million albums and counting. Originally issued in October 2008, the double platinum-certified Black Ice served as AC/DC’s first new album in over eight years following 2000's Stiff Upper Lip.


Featuring 15 signature self-penned tracks from brothers Angus and Malcolm Young, along with Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams and Phil Rudd, Black Ice was produced by Brendan O'Brien and mixed by Mike Fraser at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC. Wheelhouse singles like "Rock 'N' Roll Train", "Big Jack", "Anything Goes" and "Money Made" made it evident that the band was still an incredible force in rock and that their well was far from dry!


AC/DC Black Ice Track Listing:




1.  Rock 'n' Roll Train
2.  Skies On Fire
3.  Big Jack
4.  Anything Goes
5.  War Machine
6.  Smash N Grab
7.  Spoilin’ For A Fight
8.  Wheels




1.  Decibel
2.  Stormy May Day
3.  She Likes Rock N Roll
4.  Money Made
5.  Rock N Roll Dream
6.  Rocking All The Way
7.  Black Ice              

AC/DC - Black Ice Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0886973837719
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page