top of page
AC/DC - Let There Be Rock 180g Vinyl LP

AC/DC Let There Be Rock 180g Vinyl LP


Let There Be Rock kicks up the energy level a notch from its predecessor, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, making for a bracing hard rock record of blasting guitar and basic, aggressive grooves.


While slightly more metallic, AC/DC's sound was still bluesier than it would be by the time of the band's commercial breakthrough. Appealing in spite of himself, Bon Scott delivers his leering double entendres and humorous asides with typical panache, while the Young brothers' guitars bite, kick, and scratch behind him. AC/DC classics on hand include 'Problem Child,' 'Whole

Lotta Rosie,' and 'Bad Boy Boogie.'


AC/DC Let There Be Rock Track Listing:


1. Go Down
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. Let There Be Rock
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Problem Child
6. Overdose 
7. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be 
8. Whole Lotta Rosie 


AC/DC - Let There Be Rock 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 696998020313
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page