top of page
AC/DC - Rock Or Bust 180g Vinyl LP + CD

AC/DC Rock Or Bust 180g Vinyl LP + CD 


Columbia Records proudly announces the release of Rock or Bust, the highly anticipated new studio album from AC/DC. Rock or Bust is the band's first studio album in six years and follow-up to the immensely successful Black Ice, which debuted at #1 in 31 countries upon its release in 2008 and has gone on to sell nearly 8 million copies worldwide.


Rock or Bust was recorded in Spring 2014 at Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC and finds AC/DC once again working with producer Brendan O'Brien and mixer Mike Fraser.  


Rock or Bust is the first AC/DC album in the band's 41 year history without founding member Malcolm Young on the recordings. Earlier this year AC/DC released a statement explaining that due to illness, Malcolm would be taking a break from the band. Unfortunately, due to the nature of Malcolm's condition, he will not be returning to the band. AC/DC will undertake a world tour in support of Rock or Bust in 2015. Stevie Young, nephew of founding members Angus and Malcolm Young, plays rhythm guitar on Rock or Bust and will accompany the band on tour. 


Rock or Bust features a non-traditional and inventive three-dimensional lenticular cover, which gives the illusion of the band’s iconic logo exploding as the packaging is moved in different directions.


AC/DC Rock Or Bust Track Listing:


1.  Rock or Bust
2.  Play Ball
3.  Rock The Blues Away
4.  Miss Adventure
5.  Dogs of War
6.  Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7.  Hard Times
8.  Baptism By Fire
9.  Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

AC/DC - Rock Or Bust 180g Vinyl LP + CD

SKU: 0888750348418
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page