top of page
...And Oceans - Cypher Vinyl LP

...And Oceans Cypher Vinyl LP


With the fourth album Cypher, Finnish black metal outfit ...And Oceans completed their transformation from predominantly symphonic influences to industrial inspirations. Being a group that has never played it safe, this 2002 record transcended genres, broke all rules and was both lauded and hated for it.


Cypher is the last record before the band changed their name to Havoc Unite and is now available on vinyl for the first time with expanded gatefold art.


...And Oceans Cypher Track Listing:


1. Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies
2. Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile
3. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms
4. Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain
5. Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction
6. Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day
7. Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy
8. Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance
9. Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins
10. Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies
11. Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead
12. Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh
13. Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin

...And Oceans - Cypher Vinyl LP

SKU: 0822603163414
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page