top of page
Arca - Arca Vinyl LP

Arca Arca Vinyl LP


Arca has signed to XL Recordings for the release of his third album which comes adorned with evocative artwork from frequent collaborator Jesse Kanda.


The 13-track, self-titled set follows-up 2015's Mutant and is a violently personal outing for the Venezuela-born, London-based artist. Speaking on the LP he said: "Here's my voice and all my guts: feel free to judge it. It's like a bullfight: you're watching emotional violence for pleasure. So this is a character who, almost as a mockery of the transaction, goes uncomfortably deep, into self-mutilation. ‘You want gore? Here's gore'".


Arca Arca Track Listing:


1. Piel
2. Anoche
3. Saunter
4. Urchin
5. Reverie
6. Castration
7. Sin Rumbo
8. Coraje
9. Whip
10. Desafio
11. Fugaces
12. Miel
13. Child

Arca - Arca Vinyl LP

SKU: 0634904083410
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page