top of page
Beyonce - B'Day Vinyl 2LP

Beyonce B'Day Vinyl 2LP


As the core member of Destiny's Child, Beyonce released her first solo album Dangerously In Love in 2003, which won an astounding five Grammy Awards, confirming her status as one of pop/R&B's premier songwriters, producers and singers. Throughout her peerless career Beyonce has sold more than 140 million albums and has won a total of 20 Grammy Awards.


Her critically acclaimed sophomore album, B'Day, debuted at #1 on four of Billboard's music charts in the United States. Released to coincide with the pop superstar's 25th birthday, B'Day is a celebration and a milestone.


Soulfully deep, emotionally expansive, musically far reaching and filled with banging beats, muscular rhythms and lyrics that are grown, smart and just flat out sexy, B'Day is the sound of an artist raising the bar.


The triple platinum release produced six singles including "Déjà Vu," "Ring the Alarm," "Irreplaceable," "Beautiful Liar," "Get Me Bodied" and "Green Light." B'Day also yielded five Grammy nominations including Best Female R&B Vocal Performance ("Ring The Alarm"); Best R&B Song ("Deja Vu"); Best Contemporary R&B Album: "B'Day"; and Best Rap/Sung Collaboration ("Deja Vu"). B'Day won the award for Best Contemporary R&B Album.


2LP-set also includes "Listen" from the motion picture Dreamgirls and the extended mix of "Get Me Bodied."


Beyonce B'Day Track Listing:




1.  Deja Vu
2.  Get Me Bodied
3.  Suga Mama
4.  Upgrade U
5.  Ring the Alarm
6.  Kitty Kat




1.  Freakum Dress
2.  Green Light
3.  Irreplaceable
4.  Resentment
5.  Encore for the Fans
6.  Listen (From the Motion Picture Dreamgirls)
7.  Get Me Bodied (Extended Mix)

Beyonce - B'Day Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0827969092019
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page