top of page
Billy Talent - Crisis of Faith Colored Vinyl LP

Billy Talent Crisis of Faith Colored Vinyl LP


Juno Award-winning rockers Billy Talent's new album Crisis of Faith features 10 tracks produced entirely by the band's guitarist, main songwriter, and Juno-nominated producer Ian D'Sa.


Recorded at the band's Toronto studio and mixed by the legendary Chris Lord-Alge, it features the hit singles "Reckless Paradise" and "I Beg to Differ (This Will Get Better)," along with the anthemic prog-inspired "Forgiveness I + II" and "End of Me" with Weezer's Rivers Cuomo. Of the latter, the band say, "This is a full circle moment for us. We've admired and have been fans of Weezer since the Blue Album until now.


Before we had a title, this song was originally called 'Hendrix+Weezer' so it only felt right to ask Rivers to sing on it. The song encompasses the essence of 90's alt-rock which was a hugely impactful and influential time for our band. We're proud of the song and very happy to have Rivers be a part of it."


Billy Talent Crisis of Faith Track Listing:


1. Forgiveness I + II
2. Reckless Paradise
3. I Beg To Differ (This Will Get Better)
4. The Wolf
5. Reactor
6. Judged
7. Hanging Out With All The Wrong People
8. End Of Me
9. One Less Problem
10. For You

Billy Talent - Crisis of Faith Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602438329373
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page