top of page
Blake Shelton - Body Language Vinyl LP

Blake Shelton Body Language Vinyl LP


Blake Shelton releases his highly anticipated twelfth studio album, Body Language. Produced by Shelton's longtime collaborator Scott Hendricks, the 12-track record comprises his No. 1 smash "Happy Anywhere" (with Gwen Stefani) as well as his current hit single "Minimum Wage."


Other standouts include "Bible Verses" – declared "one of [his] best songs in recent years" (Rolling Stone) – and the album's title track featuring The Swon Brothers.


"All I've ever wanted was to have good country songs to sing and some people who like to hear ‘em," Shelton said. "I think that's what we've got in Body Language. It's been a project many years in the making – you can't live with songs any longer than I've lived with these 12, and I still feel as strongly as I do about them. I hope others do too.


I want my albums to have sad songs that make people cry and happy songs that make them smile. I want to push the limit far enough to keep myself and my fans interested, but not so far that they don't hear anything on the record that brings them right back home. As long as people are like, ‘That's what I wanted from Blake,' then I'm happy."


Body Language showcases an incredible 30+ writers, from award-winning veterans to rising hit-makers to talented newcomers.


Blake Shelton Body Language Track Listing:


1. Minimum Wage
2. Body Language (feat. The Swon Brothers)
3. Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani)
4. Now I Don't
5. Monday Mornin' Missin' You
6. Corn
7. Makin' It Up As You Go
8. Whatcha Doin' Tomorrow
9. The Girl Can't Help It
10. The Flow
11. Neon Time
12. Bible Verses

Blake Shelton - Body Language Vinyl LP

SKU: 0093624881148
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page