top of page
Brandy - B7 Vinyl LP

Brandy B7 Vinyl LP


Brandy, a multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning R&B/pop singer, songwriter, and actress, was one of the most successful multi-media stars of the '90s, thanks to her constant presence on both the pop and R&B charts, her popular hit sitcom Moesha and the classic made-for-TV movie phenomenon Cinderella, which attracted more than 60 million viewers.


She has sold more than 40M albums worldwide and is ranked one of the best-selling female artists in American music history by the RIAA. She has also earned a Grammy®, an AMA, two Soul Train Music Awards, two NAACP Image Awards, three Billboard Awards, four MTV Awards, six Soul Train Lady of Soul Awards, and many more.


Brandy also gained fame for starring in several film and TV projects including the 1998 horror sequel, I Still Know What You Did Last Summer, BET Networks series The Game, and as a judge on the #1 rated talent competition, America's Got Talent.


Additionally, Brandy has also been a spokesmodel for Cover Girl, DKNY and Ultima/Kaneka brand by Brandy. In spring of 2015, Brandy made her Broadway debut in the Tony Award-winning, record-breaking musical smash, Chicago as Roxie Hart.


Chicago is the #1 longest-running American musical in Broadway history and Brandy is now a part of that history. Her last single (with Daniel Caesar) soared to #1 at Urban AC radio, has over 36M streams on Spotify alone, and was nominated for a GRAMMY® for Best R&B Performance. B7 is the title of her highly anticipated 2020 released album. It's been 8 years since she released her last album, Two Eleven. She also celebrated the 25th anniversary of her 3x Platinum, self-titled debut last year.


Brandy B7 Track Listing:


1. Saving All My Love
2. Unconditional Oceans
3. Rather Be
4. All My Life, Pt. 1
5. Lucid Dreams
6. Borderline
7. No Tomorrow
8. Say Something
9. All My Life, Pt. 2
10. I Am More
11. High Heels (Brandy & Sy'rai)
12. Baby Mama (feat. Chance The Rapper)
13. All My Life, Pt. 3
14. Love Again (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
15. Bye BiPolar

Brandy - B7 Vinyl LP

SKU: 0634164631819
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page