top of page
Celeste - Not Your Muse Vinyl LP

Celeste Not Your Muse Vinyl LP


Breakout British-Jamaican soul singer/songwriter Celeste's ("A once-in-a-generation talent...the finest British soul singer to emerge in years" – NME) debut album Not Your Muse features twelve songs, including nine brand new tracks alongside acclaimed singles "Strange," "A Little Love" and "Stop This Flame" (the theme song to Sky Sports Premiere League).


Debuting at No.1 in the UK, the soul star marks the first female British artist to top the chart with a debut LP in more than five years. The Independent declared that the album "will lure you back time and time again, as much for its technical brilliance as any of its other qualities."


Celeste Not Your Muse Track Listing:


1. Ideal Woman
2. Strange (Edit)
3. Tonight Tonight
4. Stop This Flame
5. Tell me Something I Don't Know
6. Not Your Muse
7. Beloved
8. Love is Back
9. A Kiss
10. The Promise
11. A Little Love (From The John Lewis & Waitrose Christmas Advert 2020)
12. Some Goodbyes Come With Hellos

Celeste - Not Your Muse Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602435796352
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page