top of page
Cuco - Fantasy Gateway Colored Vinyl LP

Cuco Fantasy Gateway Colored Vinyl LP


Fantasy Gateway opens a new chapter for Cuco over the course of 12 songs which includes the new single "Caution."


Cuco shares the meaning behind the single: "‘Caution' is a song that talks about going through different mental health issues and not wanting to bombard the people around you with your problems, so you just keep them to yourself, but sometimes putting all that weight on yourself results in a feeling of being out of control when everything explodes." The sophomore effort also contains features from Kacey Musgraves, Adriel Favela, DannyLux and Bratty


Cuco Fantasy Gateway Track Listing:


1. Heaven Is Lucid Dreaming
2. Caution
3. Aura
4. Paraphonic
5. Artificial Intelligence
6. Fin Del Mundo – feat. Bratty
7. Time Machine
8. When The Day Comes To An End
9. Sitting In The Corner feat. Kacey Musgraves & Adriel Favela
10. Foolish
11. Sweet Dissociation
12. Decir Adios feat. DannyLux

Cuco - Fantasy Gateway Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 602445437795
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page