top of page
Daft Punk - Alive 2007 180g Vinyl 2LP

Daft Punk Alive 2007 180g Vinyl 2LP


Daft Punk have released their "Alive 2007" album on vinyl for the first time. The album, originally released in the UK in 2008, was recorded at Bercy in Paris in June 2007. The album was the second album recorded live by the duo, following Alive 1997.


Daft Punk is a French electronic music duo consisting of musicians Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter. Daft Punk reached significant popularity in the late 1990s house movement in France and met with continued success in the years following, combining elements of house with synthpop.


The duo's songs are considered essential in the French house scene. Most recently, Daft Punk achieved commercial success with the pop song "Get Lucky" from their 2013 Grammy Winning album Random Access Memories.


"...a fitting complement to Alive 1997, easily the best live non-DJ electronica record ever released...As on their first two classic full-lengths, Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo display excellent crowd control, pacing the record well, spacing the hits, and building the mood like the good crowd-pleasers they are...It has the feel of a greatest-hits-live concert, but energized by Daft Punk's talents at weaving songs in and out of each other." -John Bush,


Daft Punk Alive 2007 Track Listing:


1. Robot Rock
2. Oh Yeah
3. Touch It
4. Technologic
5. Television Rules The Nation
6. Crescendolls
7. Too Long
8. Steam Machine
9. Around The World
10. Harder Better Faster Stronger
11. Burnin'
12. Too Long
13. Face To Face
14. Short Circuit
15. One More Time
16. Aerodynamic
17. Aerodynamic Beats
18. Forget About The World
19. Prime Time Of Your Life
20. Brainwasher
21. Rollin' And Scratchin'
22. Alive
23. Da Funk
24. Daftendirekt
25. Superheroes
26. Human After All
27. Rock 'n Roll

Daft Punk - Alive 2007 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 825646225378
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page