top of page
Dale Watson Jukebox Fury Colored Vinyl LP

Dale Watson Jukebox Fury Colored Vinyl LP


Guest Appearances From Steve Cropper, Lorrie Morgan, The Hillbilly Moon Explosion & More!


Country legend and rockabilly icon Dale Watson cuts loose on a set of divebar jukebox classics for his 2022 studio album!


Hear Watson's unmistakable voice outgrit Bob Seger on "Turn The Page," outshine Willie Nelson on "Always On My Mind," and outplay Kenny Rogers on "The Gambler," plus many more favorites!


Includes special guest performances from country diva Lorrie Morgan, Stax legend Steve Cropper, Swiss rockabilly shakers The Hillbilly Moon Explosion, and more. Produced by rockabilly superstar Danny B. Harvey. Limited edition GOLD vinyl in a gatefold jacket!


Dale Watson Jukebox Fury Track Listing:


1. Turn the Page
2. Sundown
3. Always on My Mind Feat. Linda Gail Lewis
4. Polk Salad Annie
5. For What It's Worth
6. Treat Her Right Feat. Steve Cropper
7. I've Always Been Crazy Feat. Lorrie Morgan
8. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
9. Bluer Than Blue
10. The Gambler
11. A Horse with No Name
12. Act Naturally Feat. the Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Dale Watson Jukebox Fury Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 889466268519
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page