top of page
Dave Gahan & Soulsavers - Imposter Vinyl LP + Booklet

Dave Gahan & Soulsavers Imposter Vinyl LP + Booklet


Features Covers Of Neil Young, Gene Clark, PJ Harvey, Dylan & More!


On Imposter, Dave takes listeners on a personal journey of 12 meticulously chosen reimagined songs from across genres and time periods, including selections from Neil Young, Bob Dylan, PJ Harvey, Charlie Chaplin and Mark Lanegan, amongst others.


One would be remiss to refer to Imposter as a cover album. Rather, Imposter is a story of songs, which Dave Gahan & Soulsavers listened to, studied, absorbed, and gave a new life. All of the songs have deep meaning to Dave, making Imposter a reflection of Dave's life - a story told by others, but in his own distinct voice.


Dave Gahan & Soulsavers Imposter Track Listing:


1. The Dark End Of The Street
2. Strange Religion
3. Lilac Wine
4. I Held My Baby Last Night
5. A Man Needs A Maid
6. Metal Heart
7. Shut Me Down
8. Where My Love Lies Asleep
9. Smile
10. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
11. Not Dark Yet
12. Always On My Mind

Dave Gahan & Soulsavers - Imposter Vinyl LP + Booklet

SKU: 194399256015
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page