top of page
Debbie Gibson - The Body Remembers Vinyl 2LP

Debbie Gibson The Body Remembers Vinyl 2LP


Debbie Gibson returns with her first pop album in 20 years entitled The Body Remembers! This 14 song collection is a well rounded combination of dance/pop, pop/rock, and ballads including a re-imagined version of her mega-hit "Lost In Your Eyes" with Joey McIntyre.


Her musical contributors on this new release range from Grammy award winning DJ Tracy Young, to Emmy Award winning composer/producer/Cinderella drummer Fred Coury, former Guns n Roses guitarist DJ Ashba and, iconic mixers Josh Gudwin and Brian Malouf.


The Body Remembers also marks the debut of 19 year old musical prodigy Sean Thomas. This recent Berkley graduate is Debbie's producing partner on the majority of the songs.


Debbie Gibson The Body Remembers Track Listing:


1. One Step Closer
2. Runway
3. Love Don't Care
4. The Body Remembers
5. Lost In Your Eyes, The Duet with Joey McIntyre
6. Strings
7. Legendary
8. Freedom ft. ASHBA
9. Girls Night Out #VegasVibe Remix
10. Dance 4U
11. What Are We Gonna Do
12. LuvU2Much
13. Red Carpet Ready
14. Tell Me Love
15. Me Not Loving You

Debbie Gibson - The Body Remembers Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0860007013539
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page