top of page
Def Leppard Hysteria 180g Vinyl 2LP

Def Leppard Hysteria 180g Vinyl  2LP


Not only did "Hysteria" hit the No.1 slot on both sides of the Atlantic but this dynamite album, released in 1987, also spawned no less than 6 smash hit singles, including the mighty "Pour Some Sugar On Me" (No.18 UK, No.2 US), "Hysteria" (No.26 UK, No.10 US), the mighty "Armageddon It!" (No. 20 UK, No. 3 US), "Love Bites" (No.11 UK, No.1 US) and the explosive "Rocket" (No.15 UK, No.12 US).


This classic album re-established Def Leppard as the heavy rock force that they always were and pretty much defined the course of hard rock from the late '80s to present. A double gem!


Def Leppard singer Joe Elliott enthused about the reissue to Rolling Stone, calling Hysteria "that mammoth of projects."... "During our 40-year career, we've been blessed to have experienced some incredible highs, work with some amazing people and enjoy success beyond our wildest dreams," he said.


"The Hysteria album was a labour of love, of that there is no doubt. But we've always believed you get what you give, and the longevity of the album is testimony to our sold belief in ourselves and the music."


Def Leppard Hysteria Track Listing:




1. Women
2. Rocket
3. Animal
4. Love Bites
5. Pour Some Sugar On Me
6. Armageddon It




1. Gods Of War
2. Don't Shoot Shotgun
3. Run Riot
4. Hysteria
5. Excitable
6. Love And Affection

Def Leppard Hysteria 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 602557560923
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page