top of page
DMX - DMX: The Legacy Vinyl 2LP

DMX DMX: The Legacy Vinyl 2LP


The Dog, one of the greatest rappers to ever clutch a mic, the man, the Yonkers legend. Dark Man X, better known as DMX, was one of the most important lyricists ever.


For the first time, Def Jam / UMe have compiled his most poignant hits and hardest bars from the party anthems "Party Up," and "X Gon' Give It To Ya," to his introspective tales of love, loss and faith, "Slippin," "Ready To Meet Him" in a definitive vinyl 2LP package. DMX: The Legacy is a must-have for any fan of rap!


DMX DMX: The Legacy Track Listing:




1. Ready To Meet Him
2. Where The Hood At
3. What These Bitches Want
4. Get At Me Dog
5. Ruff Ryder's Anthem
6. What's My Name




1. Party Up
2. X Gon' Give It To Ya
3. How's It Goin' Down
4. Slippin'
5. Who We Be
6. Grand Finale

DMX - DMX: The Legacy Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602438175307
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page