top of page
DMX - Exodus Vinyl LP

DMX Exodus Vinyl LP


Posthumous Studio Album of All New Original Material Produced by Swizz Beatz


As fans around the world continue to celebrate the life of hip-hop icon DMX, Def Jam presents the legendary rapper's posthumous studio album of all new original material entitled Exodus. Themes of redemption weave throughout Exodus, the first Def Jam album by DMX in 18 years, since 2003's Grand Champ.


The collection shares its name with DMX's son Exodus Simmons. The artwork is by original photographer Jonathan Mannion, who captured some of the most iconic images of DMX throughout his career. Swizz Beatz – executive producer and producer of Exodus - states: "My brother X was one of the most pure and rare souls I've ever met.


He lived his life dedicated to his family and music. Most of all, he was generous with his giving and loved his fans beyond measure. This album, X couldn't wait for his fans all around the world to hear and show just how much he valued each and every single person that has supported him unconditionally."


DMX Exodus Track Listing:


1. That's My Dog (feat. Swizz Beatz & The LOX)
2. Bath Salts (feat. Jay-Z & Nas)
3. Dogs Out (feat. Swizz Beatz & Lil Wayne)
4. Money Money Money (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
5. Hold Me Down (feat. Alicia Keys)
6. Skyscrapers (feat. BONO!)
7. Stick Up Skit (feat. Cross, The Icepick & Infrared)
8. Hood Blues (feat. Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn & Conway the Machine)
9. Take Control (feat. Snoop Dogg)
10. Walking in the Rain (feat. Denaun, Nas & Exodus Simmons)
11. Exodus Skit
12. Letter to My Son (Call Your Father) [feat. Brian King Joseph & Usher]
13. Prayer

DMX - Exodus Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602438261345
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page