top of page
Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives Vinyl 3LP + 2CD

Dream Theater Lost Not Forgotten Archives Vinyl 3LP + 2CD


Dream Theater, the two-time Grammy-nominated and millions-selling legends of progressive music, launch the Lost Not Forgotten Archives. This fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic will see the virtuosic quintet's long-standing Ytsejam Records catalogue reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector's series.


Ytsejam Records previously played host to Dream Theater's official bootleg release collection comprising of live shows, demos and studio outtakes from throughout the band's prolific career. As part of Lost Not Forgotten Archives, the entirety of the collection will be reissued on CD, and for the first time on vinyl, with brand new artwork and packaging. The band have also been busy digging into their encyclopedic vault to find some very special, previously unreleased material.


The second release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives, A Dramatic Tour of Events - Select Board Mixes comprises a carefully curated selection of tracks recorded in 2011 and 2012. Initially a holiday fan club release, these Select Board Mixes feature Dream Theater classics including "As I Am," "Peruvian Skies," and "The Great Debate."


Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives Track Listing:


LP 1


1. Under A Glass Moon (Live In Phoenix, AZ 12/4/11)
2. Forsaken (Live In London, UK 7/24/11)
3. Peruvian Skies (Live In London, UK 7/24/11)
4. Endless Sacrifice (Live In Austin, TX 10/26/11)
5. Drum Solo (Live In Austin, TX 10/26/11)


LP 2


1. YtseJam (Live In Austin, TX 10/26/11)
2. The Great Debate (Live In London, UK 7/24/11)
3. Another Day (Live In Austin, TX 7/7/12)
4. Through My Words / Fatal Tragedy (Live In Montreal, QC 10/7/11)
5. To Live Forever (Live In Huntington, NY 7/19/12)


LP 3


1. The Count Of Tuscany (Live In London, UK 7/24/11)
2. Learning To Live (Live In Tel Aviv, IL 7/19/11)
3. As I Am (Live In Shibuya, JP 4/24/12)

Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives Vinyl 3LP + 2CD

SKU: 0194398806518
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page