top of page
Duran Duran - Future Past Colored Vinyl LP

Duran Duran Future Past Colored Vinyl LP


White Colored Vinyl LP


Pop legends Duran Duran return with their fifteenth studio album Future Past boasting esteemed producers Erol Alkan, Giorgio Moroder and Mark Ronson behind the boards, plus special guests Graham Coxon of Blur on guitar, Bowie's former pianist Mike Garson, and guest vocals from Lykke Li. 


"When we first went into the studio in late 2018, I was trying to persuade the guys that all we needed to do was write two or three tracks for an EP," Simon Le Bon reveals. "Four days later, with the nucleus of 25 plus strong songs in the can, that all deserved development, I realized we'd be in it for the long haul, but that was before COVID.


So here we are in 2021 with our 15th studio album, Future Past straining at the leash. Music by Duran Duran with Graham Coxon, Lykke Li, Mike Garson, Erol Alkan, Mark Ronson, Giorgio Moroder (for God's sake!). I'm not saying it's epic, but well ... yes I am."


"We open with the song 'Invisible,' which began as a story about a one-sided relationship but grew into something much bigger, because "a voiceless crowd isn't backing down". John and Roger's rhythm track is mountainous; Nick's melodies twist and soar; Graham's guitar is a knife. It feels exactly right for right now," he adds.


Duran Duran Future Past Track Listing:


1. Invisible
2. All of You
3. Give It All Up (feat. Tove Lo)
4. Anniversary
5. Future Past
6. Beautiful Lies
7. Tonight United
8. Wing
9. Nothing Less
10. Hammerhead (feat. Ivorian Doll)
11. More Joy! (feat. Chai)
12. Falling (feat. Mike Garson)

Duran Duran - Future Past Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 4050538693652
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page