top of page
Ella Mai - Ella Mai Vinyl LP

Ella Mai Ella Mai Vinyl LP


British singer-songwriter, Ella Mai's awe-inspiring journey to the top of the music charts reaches new heights with the release of her highly anticipated, eponymous debut, a throwback R&B 15-track collection executive produced by DJ Mustard.


The fast-rising star relocated from London to L.A. in early 2016 to work with Mustard, eventually signing with his 10 Summers label. Since then, the pair has worked overtime, crafting Ella Mai's rich, musical sound and churning out three well-received EPs: Time, Change and Ready which delivered the smash, "Boo'd Up."


The album includes guest appearances by John Legend, Chris Brown and H.E.R. "I can't wait for the world to hear her album and what we've been working on and what I've always seen in her from day one," said Mustard.


Ella Mai Ella Mai Track Listing:


1. Emotion
2. Good Bad
3. Dangerous
4. Sauce
5. Whatchamacallit (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Cheap Shot
7. Shot Clock
8. Boo'd Up
9. Everything (feat. John Legend)
10. Own It
11. Run My Mouth
12. Gut Feeling (feat. H.E.R.)
13. Trip
14. Close
15. Easy

Ella Mai - Ella Mai Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602577039942
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page