top of page
Fall Out Boy - From Under the Cork Tree 180g Vinyl 2LP

Fall Out Boy From Under the Cork Tree 180g Vinyl 2LP


Black Clouds and Underdogs Edition featuring 5 Bonus Tracks including 2 Remixes of Songs from the Album


Fall Out Boys' From Under the Cork Tree: Black Clouds and Underdogs edition recaps all 13 songs from the original breakthrough double platinum 2005 album and augments them with five bonus tracks, starting with the three B-sides, "Snitches and Talkers Gets Stitches and Walkers," "The Music or the Misery," and "My Heart Is the Worst Kind of Weapon" and rounding things out with the two exclusive remixes, "Sugar, We're Goin' Down (Patrick Stump Remix)" and "Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)." Now available on 180g 2LP.


Fall Out Boy - From Under the Cork Tree Track Listing:




1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued 
2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World 
3. Dance, Dance 
4. Sugar, We're Goin Down 
5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner 
6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year




1. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
2. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
4. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
5. XO
6. Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers
7. The Music Or The Misery
8. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (Demo)
9. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix)
10. Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)

Fall Out Boy - From Under the Cork Tree 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557111330
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page