top of page
Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (2017 Remaster) Vinyl LP

Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac (2017 Remaster) Vinyl LP


The First Album with Buckingham/Nicks Reissued on Vinyl LP! Featuring the 2017 Remastered Audio


What can be said about this classic album that has not been said before? Originally released in 1975, it represented not only a rebirth of the band - with the addition of Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham - but really a second debut for a group firmly rooted in the rock genre, now reinventing themselves into a pop rock force in a way that few other artists can lay claim to.


The first Fleetwood Mac album to feature Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist, after Bob Welch departed the band in late 1974, Fleetwood Mac reached number one on the Billboard 200 over a year after entering the chart, and set a record for most weeks on the chart before reaching the top position.


The album launched three Top 20 singles: "Over My Head," "Rhiannon," and "Say You Love Me," the last two falling just short of the Top 10, both at No. 11.


Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac (2017 Remaster) Track Listing:


1. Monday Morning
2. Warm Ways
3. Blue Letter
4. Rhiannon
5. Over My Head
6. Crystal
7. Say You Love Me
8. Landslide
9. World Turning
10. Sugar Daddy
11. I'm So Afraid

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (2017 Remaster) Vinyl LP

SKU: 603497839650
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page