top of page
Flume - Flume Vinyl LP

Flume Flume Vinyl LP


Flume is the non do plume of Harley Streten, a young beat-maker from Sydney, Austrailia. Flume got his first taste for producing at age 13 from the most unlikely of places – a music production program he found in a cereal box. It began his obsession with all things synthetic, and started his addiction for plug-ins, sample packs and vintage analogue hardware.


Taking a no-holds-barred attitude to music creation, Flume takes inspiration from a wide variety of sources and scenes distilling his sound into a melodic bass heavy style that is uniquely his own.


His debut EP Sleepless was soft released in August of 2011 followed by his forward-thinking self-titled full-length in 2012 which maintained a consistent rhythm and heartbeat, part of the reason it was so quickly embraced - to fans it was a world unto itself.


"An LP that's scarily close to perfect. Music that's mass appeal, but with nothing derivative or by-numbers about it." - Rolling Stone Australia

"A solid piece of soulful beat work." - XLR8R


Flume Flume Track Listing:


1. Sinatra
2. Holdin On
3. Left Alone feat. Chet Faker
4. Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran
5. On Top feat. T-Shirt
6. Stay Close
7. Insane feat. Moon Holiday
8. Change
9. Ezra
10. More Than You Thought
11. Space Cadet
12. Bring You Down feat. George Maple
13. Warm Thoughts
14. What You Need
15. Star Eyes

Flume - Flume Vinyl LP

SKU: 0858275009613
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page