top of page
Frank Sinatra - Collected 180g Vinyl 2LP

Frank Sinatra Collected 180g Vinyl 2LP


Frank Sinatra was one of the greatest performers and first musical superstar of the last century. His voice, timing and performance created the standards for vocalists ever since. Even today's performers like Michael Bublé, Jamie Cullum and Robbie Williams are highly inspired by ''Ol' Blue Eyes''.


On Frank Sinatra Collected, his career and musical legacy is celebrated on 2 LP's, spanning over 5 decades. In association with Frank Sinatra Enterprises, the 31 recordings on Collected include not just his most famous songs, but also delves into some of his best album tracks and collaborations with Count Basie, Quincy Jones and his daughter Nancy, all showcasing the versatile artist he was.


Frank Sinatra Collected Track Listing:




1. My Funny Valentine
2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
3. All Of Me
4. Love And Marriage
5. You Make Me Feel So Young
6. Night And Day
7. The Lady Is A Tramp
8. Come Fly With Me
9. April In Paris
10. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
11. A Fine Romance
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. Bewitched
14. Swinging On A Star
15. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) - with Count Basie
16. It Was A Very Good Year
17. That's Life




1. Strangers In The Night
2. All Or Nothing At All
3. Somethin' Stupid - with Nancy Sinatra
4. Sunny ft. Duke Ellington
5. The Girl From Ipanema - with Antonio Carlos Jobim
6. Both Sides Now
7. My Way
8. For A While
9. Send In The Clowns
10. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
11. Theme From New York, New York
12. It Had To Be You
13. L.A. Is My Lady - with Quincy Jones
14. Mack The Knife - with Quincy Jones

Frank Sinatra - Collected 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 8719262028920
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page